Release of Mama Cleo’s Christmas

Today Mama Cleo dropped her Christmas EP: Mama Cleo Christmas. Merry Christmas from Mama Cleo!

The album has six great tracks:
  • “Dancing in the Snow”a holiday original by Mama Cleo (Attached to this e-mail)
  • Baby It’s Colda hip-hop modern version of Baby It’s Cold Outside
  • Santa Babya modern rendition where Mama Cleo asks for a Tesla and Amazon stock
  • Silent Nightan EDM version of the classic
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmasclassic cover
  • The Christmas Songclassic cover
Mama Cleo is looking for shares, reviews, and playlist consideration. She is also available for interviews.



Listen Below:

Like what you read? Give Jacqueline Basulto a round of applause!



More Blog Posts

New Release "Love Is." Duo (Double Single) Coming 4/1!

Great news! Mama Cleo will be debuting her new DUO (double single) entitled Love Is.   Love Is. is a collection of two songs embodying…
Read More

Mama Cleo Hosts Hits 100 Arizona Last Look at 2018!

On Monday (New Years Eve!), I will be hosting my first radio show on @hits100az! Tune in online or on the radio if you’re in AZ…
Read More


Mama Cleo Makes Voyage LA's List of Most Inspiring LA-Artists

Mama Cleo was included on VoyageLA's list of most inspiring local artists. We love Voyage La and are SO excited!!!   See the full article…
Read More

Mama Cleo Makes Voyage LA's List of Most Inspiring LA-Artists